It’s all about going forward.

If God put you in it, he knows that I can go through it. Yes, I can. Powers are revealed. I stepped in the pool of going forward. We keep going forward. A thriving team gives longevity.

It doesn’t matter how many things are thrown at me, how many thoughts of the past try to pull me down, I have to remember one thing: Keep going forward.

And yes, everything does depend on our reaction. Just stay objective, no opinion on it, no judgement on it. God has a plan, let it happen.

Human beings think in years, God thinks in life times, beyond that.

Time is infinite. We are spiritual human beings, there is an intuition guiding me profoundly. That’s what I’m listening at.

Where do I want to be spiritually, mentally? Peace and harmony, then that’s how I am going to act. My actions make my future, my actions are shaping my destiny.

It’s all about coming to realizations, that propels me to go forward.

I am going forward, no matter what stands in the way, I keep going forward. In God we trust. Amen.

Leave a comment