Parents

Dear Parents,

God has already blessed me with parents like you. Which makes me want to live life like you. You make me proud and I hope one day I can make you proud. You have given me everything I’ve always wanted in life. Thank you for giving me unconditional love. Not everybody is lucky of having such parents who are giving unconditional love or they might not even have parents. Therefore, I appreciate you and cannot take you for granted.

Parents, you are the greatest gift of god.

I’m forever greatful of your support and love. Respect to all the parents who know the value of parenting and teaching. You are the foundation of life.

Thank you, god bless.

Leave a Reply

