Life

Good morning everyone!

I woke up at 7 am, I prayed and did the dishes. Lately, I’m having a strong need of sharing some of the Las Vegas pictures on instagram. Before I did that I went to my e-mail inbox and argued with some managers, to get my money back. After this, I really felt a strong need to be creative. Without any results. I just wanted to be creative with pictures and editing. Creative, with anything really, it makes life more exciting. And that’s where I realize that life is amazing and mysterious if you make it that way. It is no fun if you reach your destination in one second. The enthusiasm comes from the fact, that you want to dig into the matter. Really dig and learn and figure things out. When you have reached the destination, it makes it even juicier and worthwhile.

Yesterday, I found out that my cousin unfortunately had cancer. Thankfully, it is being cured and he knew this information very fast. Good and bad things happen unexpectedly. Why in the world would I waste my time with complaining, if the end result is still going to be death. We cannot fight that, it will happen. I might as well make the most out of it and I’m taking baby steps towards it.

I don’t know what will happen tomorrow, but life to me has only meaning, if I can give something back to the community and to my family. I love my family and I really like them to see happy.

Wish you a great day, may your day be will with lots of joy. Be enthusiastic!

Leave a Reply

