These feelings

Hi my dear ones,

I don’t know what it is, but I feel so anxious and I have lots of moments of despair. These feelings and thoughts are killing me. I went for half n hour outside and I felt a little bit better.

I’m doing my best, but I guess it’s never enough. I don’t feel I have it. There are times when I feel it. I feel great and I actually think I am taking the right steps. Now, I feel gloomy.

These are all just feelings. Feelings come and go. It’s all about the action. I really feel awful and I want a big hug. Of someone who genuinely cares about me. I do want love. But it still takes work, I still have to do all my tasks.

But that moment of hugging him, I melted in his arms, I didnt want to do anything anymore, just be with him. I can’t talk to him anymore.

but wherever he is, I still love him so much. I always will. He’s in my heart. Always.

Leave a Reply

