Remember

I remember now, the vow I took. But I wanted things so fast, that I delayed my purpose. I sacrificed my love for the great or good. I forgot. But I will meet him again.

To get the ideal partner, I have to be ideal first, make myself worthy, love myself.

Love is giving. When you can’t be with that person, but you let that person go and let the person live his life.

I won’t go into a relationship the way I did previously. I will always have myself, a sense of myself. Stay grounded and staying close to myself.

True Enthusiasm comes from within. Joy is in me, it always has and always will, I have to trigger that myself.

Leave a Reply

