We will see

One minute God takes things away and then the next he provides. I seriously don’t know what the meaning of this is. I don’t know what will happen with my life. I heard from a secret source, that my building is going to be torn down. And now a lot of signs are implying that it is going to happen. Very soon. I came here to follow my dream. Wow. I made it 3 years here. I am going into my 4th year. Do I have to go back to Europe? No, I mean, I really want to do the best I can, fight till the last minute to make it work, to financially be stable here. God, I am contributing and will continue to contribute to the American Economy. I mean there has to be a way. I am a well educated person. I applied for jobs, got selected and signed, but not getting any bookings.

I don’t know what will happen. God, I have to find a way. There has to be a way. This is not the end right? Or is it? I’ve never given up, I always fought till the last moment…..We will see.

Leave a Reply

