Prepare

Good afternoon people,

As I have printed out a script, I am going to prepare myself for something that has not happened yet. But there’s one thing I know for sure and remind myself: ‘You don’t get what you want, you get what you work for.’ I’ve always worked for something, I didn’t have….yet. Then ‘unexpectedly’ I got it. Since I prepared for it, I prepared myself for what I wanted. And I got it. 😉

Nothing is impossible, there is always a way. I might have delayed it, but now I am back on track. Let’s go! Live. Laugh. Love

Leave a Reply

