I love you

I love you, I hope you love me as much as I love you. You’re driving me, your love is driving me. I hope we can hug each other in our dreams.

You’re always in my heart. I cannot call you, but I do hope that one day you will call me and realize what love means. I want you so much, I want you in my arms. I have no one at the moment, to express my love, so the only love I can express is through my art. I’ll keep giving, until you come to me and hug me and we become one. I’ll stop and be yours forever, but till that time, I keep doing what I am doing. Keep giving love to the audience. But you are my goal, my destiny. I can’t wait to touch your lips, feel you, be in your arms.

I hope so, it’s worth living for. I’m in love with you now and forever.

Good night my love, sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

