Now I understand

I am sorry, but now I understand. Today several people came up to me and were worried if we would make it from one show to the other. And that became the center of attention. It’s just a side job, let’s keep it as a side job. I have other things on my mind, tasks which I haven’t done yet. I mean at least not as much as I should.

-Put products on craigslist

-find a young actor for my mini movie

-get a distributor for my short film

-get more articles/ press

Those are the tasks for this week.

It’s not a question of whether I will make it or not. It’s about doing and trusting, that it will happen.

Because if it is in my destiny, I just have to take the steps into the right direction, do my best and God will do the rest. Simple. It’s not make believe, I trust, because I have seen his magic. 😉

Leave a Reply

