Integrity

Hi lovely berries,

Now I realize that every struggle I had, every regret I had about every single aspect of my life, all of them is for a reason. The regret is turned into gratitude. These things have made me and shaped me. If it weren’t for those struggles, if it weren’t for the heartbreaks, if it weren’t for all those rejections, I wouldn’t be here. I wouldn’t have the drive to still somehow continue. I wouldn’t have a story to share:

I am who I am, the good, the bad, the ugly. These past few days have been boring. I am working, have talked it out with my mom, that was exhausting. But If I want to talk to my parents, than I have to be the one who has to have an understanding.

I am here in the USA, where I have learned to give, to contribute, something that I always wanted to do.

My eyes, my skin, is not at the best condition at the moment. It was always perfect, always beautiful and radiant. Who says that money is not important. I am sorry, but if you don’t have that much money, it is challenging to say that it is not the most important thing. yes, of course, relationships, parents, love is the most important thing. But money contributes to happiness, to health, to peace. IT DOES.

I haven’t slept well for a year, ever since my mom stopped financing me. I had to do it on my own. It has affected my heath, my sleep, it increased my stress level. I see it all now on my skin.

I still have to sleep well, take care of my skin. I have to. I HAVE TO TAKE CARE OF MYSELF.

Leave the ‘making it’ behind, leave the stress behind, leave the battle behind, leave everything EXCEPT, myself.

It will be a NEW me. I am 25 years. 25 years was given, my parents supported me financially, emotionally. Now I have to take responsibility of my own life. Start again from scratch. But a new me, relaxed, composed.

A truthful me, I can only gain, that’s it.

Salut

Leave a Reply

