Unconditional love

It’s been 3.5 years since I left Europe. It’s been 10 months since I haven’t talked to you, but let me tell you something:

I have and will never forget you. Every heartbeat belongs to you. I just love you so much. Yes the reality is that I’ve become a better person ever since I let you go. But you are still in my heart. And I just hope that perhaps not in this life time but in an another life time we can be together. I adore you, I admire you. I love you.

I know I should only worship God and put myself first. But I love you so much. Your kiss, your touch, everything about you. I wanted to be your wife.

It’s so sad, that when I declared my love for you, you took it for granted. It’s okay, I was like that too. I was. Now when love comes to me again, I won’t take it for granted.

I will always love you, I am who I am because of you. I am a better person without you. But you were one of the most important person in my life. I thank you for coming in my life. I want to hug you, hug you forever. I love you so much.

I hope one day I can say thank you to you and hug you, kiss your forehead. I respect you, always. Take care my love

Leave a Reply

