Warmth

I just love this new apartment. This new environment. It radiates love, warmth and affection. We’ll see what God has in plan. But at the moment, this very instant, I am indulging. I mean I love this.

Every time when I have to go home, I look forward to it. It really feels like home. This is my home. My lovely warm home.

I love you a lot and I am blessed.

I work for it, do my best and let it go. This new environment is a blessing. I don’t know what will happen tomorrow and what God has in plan for me. But really for now I can say that I love you a lot, my new home.

I love it. I can only do my best, that’s it. I love it.

It is as if I’m being hugged by a warm person, by my parents. So much love, thank you.

I love you, I love you, I love you

Leave a Reply

