count your blessings

Wow, when I have patience, accept my faith, beautiful things start to flourish. It really does.

I’ve been watching Joel Osteen a lot this week. It’s beautiful and puts trust in me. I do feel at peace. I have this beautiful jewel apartment for a month and the decision of getting this apartment for a long period of time, will be up to God.

But I will cherish this and enjoy my moments with the gifts of God. I’ve uploaded my shortfilm on Youtube today, and marketing will start soon.

This day is beautiful and I can see my blessings. I’ve got beautiful gifts from God. Very precious.

I’ll take each day as it comes. I have to go to an event at 10.30pm, I’ll come back at 1am. Exciting.

Have a beautiful evening, spend time with family because that’s what all matters. Love and family.

Love you all.

Leave a Reply

