Destiny

Would I have chosen this path if I knew what kind of challenges I had and have to face? NO, absolutely not. What me and my sister have experienced, I wouldn’t want to go through that, it hurt a lot, all of it. BUT would I have chosen this path if I knew what the outcome/ result would be? Most DEFINITELY YES, 100% YES. I would persevere. The outcome/ result is magnificent, something beyond my control, better than my dreams.

Yes my ‘luck’ has changed. Suddenly I am throwing hits, I am finally hitting the ball. I dream about this and this would happen. It was DESTINY. I am doing my best and every little step counts, EVERY little baby steps, baby effort counts, all of it. This is not my business, this is God’s business.

Trust, put faith into action and everything will eventually work out.

Love you all, nighty night.

Leave a Reply

