Don’t beat yourself up

Hi sweet cakes!

Okay, today it is officially confirmed for me that I should not beat myself up for the things that went wrong. I can endlessly blame myself or others, endlessly tell myself how I did something wrong and how I could have rectified it. It is nonsense and waste of energy. Because just when I wanted to rectify something from last week, the opportunity was gone. I mean I learned from it, but that was it. I probably had to learn to deal with my reaction. I really have to learn that.

I have to learn that not Everything goes perfect. I am a human being and I make mistakes too. That is okay! It’s all good. It really is all good.

Yes, I can do my best, try thing, persevere, but everything happens for a reason, the good, the bad. It’s all for a big reason, something beyond my control. I can only do my best, learn and have fun!

Lots of love!

Leave a Reply

