Sharing success

Good Evening my minions,

A year ago I stopped pleasing and being a slave to the industry and actually taking over, or lead it. Not or, I will take over. It’s a bold statement, but why not. Through my art I am contributing and slowly but surely I am gaining more control. It’s not about control, it’s about the right thing to do. It is in line with my purpose. I know that I have to put my ego aside and I’m doing that. I am slowly letting go of the battles, because I want to win the war. That is the power of big thinking. It’s all for the great or good.

I am doing more justice to the industry by supplying work, making my own films then waiting around. It’s about putting the right message across, that benefits the society, that let people think about certain issues. That goes beyond ourselves. I am doing this, because I have often thought of ‘myself’ and ‘poor me’ as opposed to putting my qualities for good work that benefits those people who don’t have a voice. Helping others. I have got so much from God, the universe, the best thing to do is to give something back. Spread love. But there is of course a much bigger gain for me as well. It is an answer to those who denied me. Those, who thought that I cannot do this. Those who always criticized me. I know that exactly those people, are looking up to me, since they want what I want. I have seen it. But that’s not enough. It is to each and everyone who thinks that I cannot do it, that I don’t have it in me. To those who are sexist, to those who think that women are only made to serve the opposite sex. Also to those of the same sex have criticized me, if not the most. And my ultimate goal, my mission is to be… I can’t say it, I don’t want to jinx it. I mean I think I’ve already written it, but that’s okay.

I can’t do this, if there is no humanity in it, in my projects, in my professional and private life. Being human, that is the key. That is the key to success. Ofcourse I can also get there by being a b*tch, especially to those who treated me that way. But I would be the same person, just like them. I would like to believe and practice to be bigger than that. Being humble, being kind. I have practiced for a year now and I have gotten more peace and success. It’s inevitable, no matter how much success I will get, but if I don’t have people around me who I love the most and they give me love, it really doesn’t matter. Sharing success feels great. That my friend actually is my ultimate goal, to be with my loved ones and feel completely at ease. And hey, guess what, I already have that πŸ˜‰ That is success to me, love. Simple and accessible πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

