Winner’s Mentality

Being ambitious is a great gift. Everybody was asking what they would do if they would win Powerball, the lottery. All of them replied they would go away, and never return, they would quit their job, travel, live somewhere else.
Very interesting.
But let me tell you something. You know what a winner, a successful, a billionaire person would say?
They would put it in their work, they would invest in their dream, in what they wanted to do.
My reaction?
I said:
I would make my own movie, cast the best and put myself in the lead, a mega movie, get a high end person from the film industry, like Steven Spielberg in the project.
Those two people were actually surprised. They didn’t even think about that. Now they were thinking.
That’s honestly what I would do and am doing. That is my purpose. Money is not a destination, not a purpose, it is just a tool to accomplish and complete my mission.

I’ve still got so much to give. Everything that has been given to me, is just a tool, but the battle has yet to be won. There are a lot of things to be accomplished. I would be the first who would put My country on the map, in regards of filmmaking. That is ambition. I still got a lot of fight in me. I might only have one match, but I can make an explosion.
Don’t forget those people, those who helped, people who don’t have the tools at the moment. Help them and I can only help them if I continue following my purpose, achieving my destiny. All those people who have accomplished their mission, they went through  challenges.  Through their songs, their match, their persistence; they gave me hope. And if I continue, I can help others, inspire others.

We can help each other. There is no other way. It is not up to me to feel. I can only give. If I chase feeling, my control is in the hand of the marketing division, they sure know how to get me feel.

Yesterday I was cold, that job, those people, they were kind but I’ve reached the maximum of what I can learn over there. I want to go to the next level. But It’s about taking responsibility, and taking back my power, my belief. I don’t care if no one believes, I still got a lot of fight left in me. This is just the beginning. I have to hit harder, I might only have one match, but I can make an explosion. My powers are turned on. It’s done, it’s time.

I can’t think mediocre and just escape. I have to take the tools and run with it. Letting go of this feeling, that’s society, wanting me to consume only and feel. Which is fine, but it’s not a destination, it’s a tool.

I’m doing this for my nation, my country, this film is dedicated to my home, Europe, this is not for ME, this is for US.

Leave a Reply

