Time to put my mind on zero

Hi my lovely flowers,

A recap on Sunday 21 of February: It was a nice sunny day. a day to relax, time put my mind on zero. I just got a nice gelato ice cream at Beverly Hills, very delicious. It’s so important to enjoy and take the time to do so. We all have deadlines and projects to finish. But everything works out fine at the end.

Initially I just wanted to stay at home and read a book. But my sister asked me to join her and get ice cream, she insisted. I’m glad I went, it was very nice and now I’m going to read a book anyway. 😉

I am true to myself and working with time. I do the best that I can, but I also have to put my mind on zero, recharge my brains. Giving it a rest. That’s very important, completely not doing anything and to me reading a book is relaxing. Nice and cozy in my apartment. On the sofa, there is a lot of silence. Outside noise is gone and my thoughts are coming in. My intuition is talking now. That voice that dares me to go beyond my imagination. It knows what I truly am capable of, I can do more than I think I can.

Being grateful for what I have now, being humble and implementing that everyday, the peace and silence within me. Silence speaks louder than words.

Leave a Reply

