Blessed to be me

It’s Thursday 25th of feb, what a day yesterday. Unbelievable. Yesterday did let me realize that how fortunate I am. How blessed I am. I am so blessed that I am who I am. Very important. I am blessed with a dad. The only person who I care about is my mom, dad and sister. Those are the only people who are diamonds to me. My dad is my hero. The biggest. Only my mom and dad knows truly the path, my journey, my destiny, they believe in me.
I am grateful and I have the best gift of life which is my parents and my sister. The best!

I can’t even describe how yesterday was half of it I don’t want to recall, I saw the difference in mentality from the ones who were being creative and the ones who were just there for the $ , I am even fed up with the word.

I have to create, creating is the most crucial thing in my life.

Leave a Reply

