Acceptance is freedom

I wouldn’t be who I’m supposed to be, if I would go into the direction that my feeling wanted to go. Now I’m made who I want to be. Exactly who I am meant to be.

I will NEVER do that to myself again. Because by falling astray it means that I have to give all of this up again. It took me a while to acquire this again. This freedom, this peace, this harmony. I had it, then I lost it and regained it, let this not happen again. I won’t let it happen.

Acceptance is freedom. I am flowing with harmony, peace and love. I’ve got excitement in my life again, I like waking up. There is so many great things to do.

This is my destiny, this is my gift, I take it and accept it, Thank you.

Leave a Reply

