How was your day?

Hi sweethearts,

It’s Sunday and my great has been very nice. I always respond to people when they ask me: ‘How are you’, ‘How was your day?’, ‘What have you been up to?’. My response has consistently been: ‘Great’, relaxing, living the life.

Often people come to me and say: ‘Wow, you make it look so easy, you’re lucky,’. Well I choose to make it easy and I’m the duck. Composed on the surface and peddle under neath. I don’t need to say what I’m doing, I just want to live my life, the rest is secondary. Living my life is a priority, living healthy and being kind.

Chill, it’s a nice day, treat yourself. I’m going to make banana pancakes, enjoy your evening my lovely munchkins.

Leave a Reply

