REALLY LIVE BY THIS, FAKE IT TILL I MAKE IT

For the past few days, I’ve been feeling a bit gloomy, actually the days that I haven’t worked out. Since Monday 😉 I don’t even understand how fast I can go down hill. Today I worked out again. I really didn’t want to go, I didn’t feel like it. But let me tell you something, I feel great afterwards. It is so important! It’s so great. In the beginning when I was there I felt so moody. But ones I just did it, I could feel the beat. You really can’t beat the music. You can start any moment. ANY MOMENT.

I don’t care how many times I procrastinate, how many times I give up, and fail, how many rejections I get, how much I’ve been put down, IT’S NOT ABOUT THAT, IT’S ABOUT THAT I KEEP GOING. I KEEP GOING.  I STILL TRY AND DO IT.

And above all, I have to fake it, till I make it, Just do it. Just do it. Even when I don’t feel it, I just have to do the action of an enthusiastic girl. Or be silent. Just make it light, very light. Push myself, that’s one thing I’ve learned in Los Angeles, the city of positivity. Whatever I feel about myself, that doesn’t matter, what I feel or think doesn’t matter, I just have to do it, push it through and make it happen. PUSH IT. And soon it will happen, just break the ceiling and soon it will be broken.

I’m already there, it’s already there, I just have to push it, the final push. Because it is of no value to reach the top and I don’t know how to maintain it or I get there with shaky ground and later I realize it wasn’t fully stabilized. Better make mistakes now, learn now and keep it for a long time. Yes! And the work out really helped me. If I wouldn’t go, I would again be gloomy, just saying. 😉

2 thoughts on “REALLY LIVE BY THIS, FAKE IT TILL I MAKE IT

Leave a Reply

