I love early mornings

Good Morning early birds,

It’s now 9.37am, Wednesday, 2016. I woke up around 7.50am, had a small breakfast. It consisted of fresh banana and kiwi, with grain free granola. Then at 8.30am I went to Zumba class at LA fitness.

I’ve just returned! I love early mornings, there is something magical about it. Especially when I go to a fitness class in the morning, I really feel that I exist, I’m alive and not taking this life, this moment for granted. I am aware and present.

I always wanted to live every moment and not be in a routine, that I can’t even see daylight. Thank God that I am taking risks and taking the time to have a morning. At first I didn’t want to wake up that early. But I owe it to myself. It’s so beautiful outside. The sun is shining 😉 And I won’t take this sun for granted, since it is very cold and raining in my hometown, in Europe.

I don’t know what will happen tomorrow, I don’t know what life will bring me, but I do know that I have control of my actions for now, for today. I choose to be happy, I try to make each day count, each moment count. Whatever will happen, all is well.

I’m going to take a shower now and get back to my own self made company, which is emerging, only time will tell 😉

Cheers, have a lovely Wednesday!

 

Leave a Reply

