Going to the gym

Hi dear ones,

Am I excited to go to the LA fitness, to get hiphop class, nope. I’m never excited initially, and never will be. I have to push myself. But afterwards I feel great.

Yes, I feel lazy, just want to lie around. But I know it will do me good. I’ve got literally  5 minutes left. Plus my head is full of that political shows, that I went to regarding work. Oef, have to leave my brains behind. And don’t want to talk.

Guys are usually so disciplined in going to the gym, I look up to those guys. I love it, they really don’t skip a class. Anyway I believe on focusing on what I would like to achieve. I want to be fit, happy, healthy producer, actress, person.

So, I’m going. I’m not the best, but I’ll make the most out of it, as long as I move and not get to much in my head.

See you later!

Leave a Reply

