Appreciation and awareness is what I came for

I wanted appreciation and to be aware of things. Appreciation for my life and for my parents. And awareness about myself, about my habits, be hyper aware of things. I don’t like to go into a routine. I like to improve myself and grow as a human being. I wanted to be aware of every single step, so if I have a bad habit, I am aware of it and I can change it.

These two things were the main reason why I came to America. It makes me grounded. Now it’s all about maintaining it, in a balanced way.

Have a great day ahead, much love.

Leave a Reply

