Making TIME my friend

Hi sweet ones,

I see that I am reacting differently than two years ago. When I don’t have projects, I am baking, doing fitness and watching lots of movies. Where I use to be frustrated about life that nothing is happening, I am working now on my patience.

I buy organic products and cook and bake things with non gmo. That takes time, it really does take time. And it used to be very tempting to just buy food outside, but my skin broke out. It was really bad. Now I feel energized, my skin looks good and healthy.

I spend a lot of quality time with my sister and try to make the most out of my life. I know  that this is a calm phase and I also know that the ‘working’ phase will come as well. I go with the flow and I finally understand that concept. I trust that God has something beautiful planned for me. I just have to take the steps and go with the flow. That also means enjoying my time and being grateful for the easy flow I am in right now. I judge it very easily and think that I have to do much more. But I am actually working smart.

I enjoy the simple things in life. I used to seek for turbulence in my life, but after those experiences, I rather stay in a sober state. Let it all happen organically, naturally. The urge will come, when it has to and will go when it’s done. But making time my best friend, is the best thing that I can do for myself. It keeps me sane and relaxed.

Relax, now I will eat, my sister prepared a nice dish with carrots and I will bake some Japanese fried potatoes. Hmmm, bon appetit and have a great evening a head.

Much love

 

Leave a Reply

