Life’s message: harmony within the family

I almost got the commercial, I was on a strong hold, but last minute they decided to go with someone else. Very interesting. I was very  excited when I heard that I was in the final selection. In the audition I said: A magical moment at a wedding would be harmony within the family, the love between us.

I should not expect from life. I will definitely let go, I’m done waiting and expecting. Expecting for things.

I am grateful that I know what love is and that I am capable of loving. Every one who pushed me from the cliff, I would like to say thank you. I can swim. I thank the person who was my so called first ‘love’, thank you that it didn’t work out. Otherwise I wouldn’t be here. I’ve found myself in America.

I’m grateful for every single thing in my life. Everything. I love it all. It has shaped me, made me of who I am today. It pushed me harder to follow my dreams. This is my dream. I always wanted to live in a country with palm trees and here I am. And I trust that there is someone out there for me, a sweet loving, wise, caring person. But for now I enjoy the love of my parents, of my sister and from the world. Thank you so much, God bless.

Have a great night. I just came from Hip hop class and I’m so happy I went to class. It keeps me fit and happy. I love dancing. I love it. That’s also one of my biggest magical moments in life. I didn’t wait for it, I created it.

Good night! xxx

 

Leave a Reply

