You will always hold a special place in my heart

Hi my lovely sweethearts, what an interesting day it was, yesterday. I actually had a nice evening. Morning was okay. I was just so happy that I stayed up all night, listening to music. I didn’t do my morning work out. Which was very important. But I’ve realized my work out is a tool, not a destination. I don’t live for it. It helps me to occupy my brain. I’m in the present moment. I got some inspiration for my company, so I used my morning to to work on that, on expanding my business, make a Youtube video, interview to promote the film.

Meanwhile my thought go to you. I haven’t stopped loving you. I love you, you matter to me. Your smile. I guess you’re the only one I know, I’ve emotionally invested in. Can we hug, can you come in my dream to hug me. A kiss on your left cheek and right cheek. A moment in my life. You were a moment. You’re in me. You always have. I’m full of love now. I’m sweet. Are you sweet and kind? For once, love me truly. I love you too. I can’t waste my life, waking time. But in my dream, I can, do I want to?

This gratefulness comes now from the moment, you can’t take it away from me. I won’t let it happen anymore. This life is beautiful, if you at the simple things in life. Those little things in life make me. I truly love you, that’s why I accept you, but from a distance. I let go. I have you still in my heart. You will always hold a special place in my heart.

Leave a Reply

