Where is my time? My own time. Where is it?

Why am I running so hard. What Am I doing. Why am I racing against the clock. What’s wrong? Why am I bothered so much. What a rush, rush, rush. Can I breath, Can I? Can I allow myself to breath?

I am so hard on myself. So hard. It’s sad. It really is. Peace, that’s what I have, why am I disrupting this again. It doesn’t matter what I do, everything feels like a rush, where is my time? My own time.

Where is it?

Being present, not thinking ahead.

Leave a Reply

