Healthy and delicious organic green smoothie

Hi delicious sweet love,

Today I made my own smoothie, this time a green one. Very healthy and I love the taste. It’s soothing for my gums as well 😉

Ingredients are:

-kale
– 1 whole mango
-grapefruit (half)
-5 brazil nuts
-1 or 2 banana’s

Sometimes I do put more banana’s to offset the taste of kale, because I put a lot of kale 🙂

Grapefruit has a bitter taste, that’s why I put a whole mango, which really goes well with it. And when I don’t have mango, I just put more banana’s.

Enjoy sweetheart and have a great evening.

I just made some carrot cakes and I’m going to watch a nice bollywood movie, nighty night!

Much love, xxx ❤

photo (17)

Leave a Reply

