Delicious healthy organic grapefruit-banana smoothie with passion fruit

Good Afternoon,

To get my power packed nutrition boost, I made a healthy delicious smoothie.

The ingredients for the organic grapefruit-banana smoothie are:

-1/2 grapefruit

-1 whole banana

-1/2 cup home made almond milk

-1 date

-hint of sea salt

-1 passion fruit

I mixed the grapefruit, banana, almond milk, date and sea salt in my nutribullet. And at the end I put 1 passion fruit on top. Voila, I got my delicious smoothie.

All ingredients are organic and I bought it at the farmer’s market. I got the organic banana’s at whole foods market. The grapefruit has antioxidants and all these ingredients keeps my skin clear. Gratefully is fulfilling as well.

Enjoy and Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

