I thank God for my destiny, for this life

After I accepted reality, almost 2.5 years ago, I realize how rich I am. Rich in love. I always wanted ‘the guy’ and my sister was longing for my attention. She was truly and thankfully is still very happy being with me. God has saved me from a lot of pain which I couldn’t handle. The path that I wanted to choose would be death for me, spiritually, mentally, physically. I thank God that I got the clarity to see, I accepted my destiny and I thank God that I can live my dream together with my sister.

We work together as a team. We complement each other. I have a sister and I don’t dare to neglect that. I appreciate her and don’t take her for granted. I did for the longest time. Then someone entered in my life and did the same thing to me. I understood. My relationship with my sister has become stronger and stronger in 2.5 years. I am grateful for that.

We give to each other. I have a wonderful mom and a loving dad. I appreciate them.

Because all the money in the world cannot buy this life of what I have. Both parents and a sister ❤ . No guy in the world can replace this bond that I have with my family. They mean the world to me and I have realized that luckily, by having my heart broken and failing in the past. Failing forward.

Thank you God, Thank you for everything you have given me. God bless.

Leave a Reply

