I miss romance

Sometimes, especially during this time, I miss romance a lot. Holding hands, hugging, kissing. But with the guy I like. The guy I like is there, he exists, I love him, I love you. I want to be with you, but unfortunately the understanding of love is different. You have your own interpretation. See to me love is present, it’s right here.

Walking under trees, in nature with you was absolutely beautiful. Kissing under a tree, with blue sky, was really beautiful. I loved you, you are amazing, I wish you knew that about yourself. Because if you truly loved yourself, it could have worked between us. We contribute to each other’s happiness, we don’t become the happiness, we just contribute. Because we are happy on our own. And you are absolutely amazing. Everything about you was, but you didn’t see it. No matter how many times I told you, you didn’t believe it.

It’s okay, I love you a lot, I still do. I still believe in romance, I still believe there is someone for me out there, who can enjoy the simple things in life. Walking outside, in nature, is the most romantic thing, for me. I love it.

I want to escape, I feel there is a lot of responsibility right now, I just physically want to have a release. I think I do need fitness again in my life. I need to release my body. I know what I want in life, I love life, I like to do my own things, have balance. That is important.

I loved kissing you, I loved hugging you, if it was up to me, I would get you here next to me right now, be under the stars, hold hands, hold you tight, look at you forever in your eyes, hug you, be in your heart. Because you are in my heart. I love you. I can’t say it to you anymore in real life 😦 But I do hope one day you will come to me, because the truth is, my heart is always open for you, I will always love you.

Leave a Reply

