Thank God, gentlemen are there, yes!

I’ve held a screen-test for my lead actor and thank God, kind, beautiful guys exist, gentlemen, yes, they are there. I mean of course in Europe I’ve encountered high class gentlemen, meaning opening a door, taking care of my bag, I mean I was treated like a princess by them πŸ™‚ But these guys were fine too. πŸ˜‰

There is perspective, there is hope, beautiful guys with a kind heart. Very beautiful to see. I’m glad πŸ™‚ Β Very charming, happy to see that.

THANK GOD! So please, don’t settle for less, they are there, beautiful from the inside and outside. I’m also a person who takes of my body, I’m fit and love hiking and working on myself, so definitely, you meet who you are πŸ™‚

God is looking the best match for me, I know this was a screen-test for my film, but it gave me hope in real life, that they do exist, not just in movies πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

