I talked to you for a moment, it wasn’t you, but it felt like you

Hi,

In the midst of the crowd, of my moodyness, I missed you and thought of you. Then an uber driver picked me up and there you were. Your voice, same. It would be nice if I actually could talk to you, but I’m not going to push it. I accept my destiny. 

It was someone else, but in that moment, I was present. It was nice. It was a nice moment, I really missed you. It was really nice 🙂

Talking in Hindi. But I let it for what it is. And continue with my life.

There is hope. That is enough ❤

Leave a Reply

