I see opportunities, I see perspective by working on myself

Hi munchkins,

I am so grateful and happy I made the right choice for myself. Even though my feelings often gets in the way, my actions are still progressive. I am doing exactly what I love to do, I am free of limitations and trust the journey.

I am ambitious and I am on the journey of accepting that characteristic about myself more and more. I have peace with the choices I made in my life. I am so happy that I went on with my journey.

When I look back, I can confidently say that I truly made the best choice. I went for my career, because I love it. I let everything go, the past and the future.

God has given me again the opportunity to live my dream here in Los Angeles. For a moment I wasn’t sure what would happen, but I have fallen in love with the beauty of Los Angeles. I love it ❤  I appreciate it.

There is no place like home, which is here in Los Angeles. I see opportunities, I see perspective. And that perspective comes from within, by taking the steps. Trusting God and experiencing  the journey of life. I don’t have to feel, I just have to take the steps. Push and take the steps.

I am working on myself to become a better person, being kind, appreciating and more loving.

I catch myself of going to the past, but then I remind myself to stay present. Look at what’s here in the now. I see beauty, I see perspective.

If I say long enough that I love my present, soon I will love my present. It takes practice. That would be my challenge, let’s see 🙂

Much love ❤

Leave a Reply

