Life’s delicious secret: millefeuille vanilla pastry

Mmm, I just ate the most delicious pastry: millefeuille vanilla pastry from Laduree. I’m from Amsterdam and have visit France a lot of times. But I’ve never seen the shop Laduree, or it didn’t really stood out for me at the time.

I really missed European pastries and the fresh bakery. Suddenly I saw Laduree at the grove. I tasted Millefeuille vanilla, it was define.

It’s absolutely delicious. So much that I took two in one day! That is too much, too much sugar. So I limited now to once a week, to treat myself. Everything in moderation πŸ™‚

I went to Beverly Hills today, it was beautiful. Life is beautiful. ❀ Β I see it now. 2 years ago, I couldn’t, I was at the start of something new. Finally I can see now, the flowers, the blue sky, the beauty of life, living with my sister. I treasure it. I don’t take it for granted anymore πŸ™‚

I can’t. I can’t be the person I used to be, I can only be better πŸ™‚ Thank you God, for this life πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

