I’ve created my own ‘luck’ by persevering. That’s what being lucky is.

I produced my own films, because I didn’t want to be dependent on luck. There is luck involved, but that’s only 1 %. Perhaps 10%. But 99 percent is perseverance and working towards it.

I didn’t want to ‘wait’ on things. Be there in my apartment and wait for things to happen.

Those who made it ‘big’, they made there own ‘luck’. Period.

My input is creating and persevering. My output becomes ‘luck’.

Please don’t fall for the trap if someone says there lucky. They probably are and waiting for things to happen and something does happen. But how often does that happen? If I want continues ‘success’, I have to do it myself.

I’m in this industry and I’m grateful for that but I do know that I’ve created my own ‘luck’ by persevering. That’s what being lucky truly is.

Leave a Reply

