I can count all the fishes in the sea. I can count all the stars in the universe, but I cannot count the blessings that God has given me.

The amount of knowledge I have been given by God, is unprecedented. I can count all the fishes in the sea. I can count all the stars in the universe, but I cannot count the blessings that God has given me.

You see where I can’t. You know more, I am just a human being, trying to be extraordinary. But I can’t only by your will. I do what I can do, but I surrender when I need to.

I am what I am, because you have given me this knowledge, this life, this body, this face. I am a soul, living this life. It is remarkable. Life can be remarkable, thank you for this experience.

Truly humbled, thank you God, in you I trust.

Leave a Reply

