Everything I need, is already in me

I’m over my gloomy period. I’ve pushed it through. The only thing that sets my soul free is ART. I love art. I love acting, self expression. I love it. I’ve always loved it. My soul yearns for it. This is what I set out to do. It is absolutely done. I have to do it. Everything is already in me, everything.

I never felt it, I felt lost, down, I went to the only thing I could do, I wanted to do, without any result, just reading a script, playing, drawing. I will give time to the simple things in life, what really matter to me, which always have mattered to me.

Whatever happened to me, the good, the bad, it was necessary, to come here, to this point. Otherwise I wouldn’t know, how to do it, how to continue, how to keep going. I want to, it’s the only thing I can do right now. The only thing.

See, if I had all the money in the world, I could escape, and delay the whole thing. And I do want money, but not working for it, but working for me, for my goal. Because then I can truly feel at peace. I have to do it. It’s the only thing I can truly give to the world, my energy, my perspective, my positivity, my value. My value is entertaining the audience with my art. Self expression.

It was easy, it is easy. But everything has it’s time and place. It takes time, but it’s something I just want to do. I keep going. I trust you God.

I’ve got everything I need. EVERYTHING. It’s all in me. Love, power, passion, intelligence, art, creativity, everything, I need, I have.

Thank you God for making this path clear, thank you God, you know exactly what I need, what I want.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

