How can I nurture myself more?

By creating something with quality, value will increase. Writing, cooking, creating, those things are fulfilling. I’m doing it with pleasure, without thinking about results. I don’t think about the end result. I’m just doing it.

I have always followed my instinct. But with my sister, she is an Aquarius, I get there. She completes it, she gets it done. My enthusiasm keeps our sister bond alive, it blooms, flourishes.

What’s the alternative of making other people important? Making myself important!

How can I make myself important?

Becoming full of myself, so full so I can give. How can I nurture myself more? Give to myself more?

By creating content that I would like to see, by being consistent. Consistency increases credibility. Simple.

Leave a Reply

