Success or failure is subjective. What matters is what’s happening inside.

Thank you God for everything, for this journey, for bringing me in a country with like minded people. I realize what success truly is. Success or failure is subjective. In society’s standard it means the more of the green stuff, big car, big house, which is fine and beautiful, but it’s a tool, not a destination.

Nevertheless, what matters is what goes inside of us, what is happening inside. Am I happy or do I feel as if I’m living in a routine. I followed my intuition and inside I’m happy. Of course I’m happy that I’m back in a luxurious apartment with tranquility.

I’m happy that I can focus on my creativity and art and more importantly I can rest.

Leave a Reply

