I chose for integrity, longevity and humanity, all of that seemed impossible. But slowly it becomes visible, the universe is making it happen.

There are so many things I would like to tell you mom, It will be hard to say over the phone. I learned a lot from my sister. When things happen and suddenly it gets solved, why make a problem what if this or that happened. It didn’t happen, period. My relationship with my dad became overtime stronger. I understand my dad now. In life bold choices have to be made. It is important. Time and destiny, what will happen, will happen, it cannot be stopped from happening.

Calculated risks are important in life to go further. I chose for integrity, longevity and humanity, all of that seemed impossible. But slowly it becomes visible, this is the vision of God.

I don’t know if I will win, but it will be a beautiful game. I am not afraid of who I am am. I always wanted to go for natural beauty, less make up, natural. I wanted to provide entertainment by making films, provide a beautiful experience. But not be like everybody else.

Leave a Reply

