God truly knows the perfect timing

The fresh air that I get from the morning, is something else. It always reminds me of breakfast at hotels.

It’s been 5 years, in October 6 years, since I’ve lived here in Los Angeles.

I do what I can do, even when it means helping someone else, in this case my sister. She’s working towards something and I’m happy to support her in that.

Going with the flow, what does that exactly mean?
There is a balance between pushing and going with the flow.
Everything happens with patience. Patience is everything.

There were a lot of things I could do and have done to boost my ego, to make it happen on my time, but eventually God truly knows the perfect timing. No doubt about that.

Leave a Reply

