I have and am a beautiful soul and deserve love, lots of self love.

I dreamed about a buffet and my mentor from the Acting Academy gave me and my sister a ring with a moon and werewolf in it. What a symbolism!
I’m writing with a Waldorf pen. I’m happy to be home, my America, California. Did I ever thought to be here? Imagined? I always wanted to live in a city with palm trees. I have palm trees in front of our balcony. Really grateful.

I’m grateful for my curly hair. for my face, for my knowledge. Grateful for who I am. I have to protect myself and my perception. I love my perception. I have and am a beautiful soul and deserve love. Lots of self love. Keep the honor to myself. My commitment is notable.

I feel that my soul wants to experience all the goodness in life. Perspective can be fragile, so it’s important to protect it. I’ve definitely become more grounded, which I’m happy about. There  used to be so much clutter. So many things I read, all clutter. It’s now about filtering. Enjoying and taking in all the goodness of life.

The onion naan was amazing. The most fluffiest naan ever.

I love pineapples.

Cheers!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sadah says:

    Nice piece

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Sadah says:

        Would you like to share your content on our open publishing platform?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sadah says:

        Great. Please visit Ascerblog.xyz and register yourself. Post that, you can start sharing your content.

        Like

Leave a comment